关于我们
当前位置: 首页 > 关于我们

       深圳市温仕达电子科技有限公司成立于2006年是一家集科研开发,设计,生产加工销售和售后服务为一体智能手机配件制造公司公司人员超过400名员工拥有高速贴片机检测线先进装配生产线等多项核心业务

      深圳市温仕达电子科技有限公司从开发,制造销售iphone 5,三星充电座充,数据线游戏配件等产品到目前为止,公司产品已出口到30多个国家地区包括北美,南美西欧东南亚非洲大洋洲中东,东欧等地区,并取得许多欧洲美国安全标准CEROHSFCC等

      展望未来,深圳市温仕达电子科技有限公司业务发展中心自己的责任,以提高产品的满意度和科技含量,不断提高质量控制标准,并力争成为行业的行内领先

 

友情链接

  温仕达电子科技有限公司版权所有 粤ICP备11103346号

About Us
Current Location: Home > About Us

     Winstar Electronics Tech. Co., Ltd. was founded in 2006, is a research and development, design, production, processing, sales and after-sales service as one of the smartphone accessories manufacturing company. Winstar Electronics over 400 employees, owns high speed SMT machines, testing line, advanced assembly line and many other core business.

     Winstar engages in the development, manufacture and marketing of accessories for smart phone.Such as charging cable,game accessories, adapter and charging station for iPhone/iPad etc..Up till now, Winstar products have been exported to more than 30 countries and districts, including North America, South America, Western Europe, Southeast Asia, Africa, Oceania, the Middle East, Eastern Asia, etc. and  obtained many European and American safety standards ( CE, ROHS and FCC etc.).

    Looking to the future, Winstar will center on business development, and to enhance product satisfaction and technology content of their responsibility to continuously improve the quality control standards, and strive to become the industry leader in the line.

Links

 

Copyright(C) Winstar Electronics Tech. Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.  粤ICP备11103346号